Please excuse my spam…

Typepad is currently updating their spam filter. Thus the 4,000+ (no, I'm not joking) spam comments on blog posts, mostly just on the meatloaf one. I THINK it's because the spammers find my chubby kid picture ESPECIALLY appealing, and therefore feel the need to publish weird things that need not be mentioned (such as where I can get electronic cigs, or play chat roulette or buy african mangos. I wish I were joking).

I've filtered most out, but PLEASE don't judge me if something awkward pops up and I'm not quick enough to delete it. Typepad ENSURES me it'll be fixed soon. I'm six days in and feeling skeptical…

image from img.photobucket.com

Leave a Reply

