Finally. A purse that charges my iPhone. Anyone have $200 I could have to buy one?

via everpurse.com

Let's talk a moment about this. They FINALLY came up with a purse that's going to charge my iPhone, meaning you no longer have to bring your iPhone charger to the bar with you and have this conversation with the bar tender:
CS: "Hey, uh – are you using that plug?"
Bartender: "Uh, yeah I kind of need it for my [insert bar appliance here – like blender]"
CS: "Oh, well, could I borrow it for like… 45 minutes? I need to charge my phone."
Bartender: "Do I need to cut you off?"
CS: "The POINT is my iPhone is going to die, and I have a tendency to wander and don't want to get lost."

Anyway – I think you get the point. This is amazing. Now, all I need to do is find $200 so I can have a snake-skin clutch that matches all my bar outfits and makes me the most wanted girl at the bar (which I think I already am anyway. Sorry, fellas!).

One thought on “Finally. A purse that charges my iPhone. Anyone have $200 I could have to buy one?

Leave a Reply

